Greta Rose West
Greta Rose WestGreta Rose WestGreta Rose WestGreta Rose West

The Cade Ranch Series

Welcome to Wisper, Wyoming, where love doesn't come easy, but the fall is HOT.

Meet Jack, Dean, Finn, Kev, and Jay Cade – five of the sexiest cowboys this side of the Mississippi. Follow them on their journeys to find love. There will be hijinks, but there’s a fair amount of drama. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll scream, you’ll rail! But you’ll definitely fall in love. Meet the women and men they fall for and all the quirky townspeople who keep them in check.

Book cover for handsome cowboy with purple mountain sunset background. He's gripping his hat between two fingers in greeting and his face is shaded by his brown hat. Title reads: Wild Heart, Welcome to Wisper, by author of the internationally bestselling Cade Ranch series, Greta Rose WestWild HeartPrequel Novella
Book cover for Burned by Greta Rose WestBurnedBook 1
Book cover for Broken by Greta Rose WestBrokenBook 2
Book cover for Busted by Greta Rose WestBustedBook 3
Book cover for Braved by Greta Rose WestBravedBook 4
Book cover for Blinded by Greta Rose WestBlindedBook 5

Where to Buy Greta's Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Greta’s books are also available at Eden BooksSmashwords, and Books-A-Million.