Greta Rose West
Greta Rose WestGreta Rose WestGreta Rose WestGreta Rose West


Book 4: The Cade Ranch Series

About the Book

A curvy, sex-fueled, road trip romance about finding courage in the most unlikely places and following it home…

A game-changing investment opportunity has fallen into the Cade brothers’ laps, and Jay Cade has the skills to take it and turn his family’s Ranch into an equine therapy destination, but what he doesn’t have is the courage to take the reins from his oldest brother, Jack.

Until Billie Acker stomps back into his life.

Billie’s beautiful, smart, and not sorry about it. Or at least, that’s what she wants everyone to believe, but the truth is that she’s alone, and she has been for a long time. A hacker by trade, she’s a master at finding people who don’t want to be found, and she’ll take any excuse to see sexy Jay Cade again.

When the Cades’ millionaire investor mysteriously goes missing, Billie and Jay set out to find him, but they discover more than they thought they would on the road. They find family, friendship, and love.

But Billie has a firewall of her own to keep people at bay, and if Jay can’t find the courage to break through it, she’ll be the one disappearing…


Trigger Warnings: Heavy themes of parental abandonment, family loss, and family history of sexual abuse and suicide are present in this story, but there is a guaranteed HEA. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll get mad as hell, but you’ll be smiling by the end and begging for the next book! For 18+ readers.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: December 2, 2021
Publisher: Punk Rose Press
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 195563307XISBN-13: 978-1955633079ASIN: B09D5YM5ZY
Genres & Tropes
Western Romance, Romantic Suspense, Small-Town Romance, Cowboy Romance, Ranch Romance, Cowboys, Road-trip Romance